Commercial Roofing Installation

Mathieu Mongeon Roofing - E0B1264B0446.png

A Quality Roof for Your Business

You can’t really imagine a house without a roof. The same goes for commercial buildings. A quality roof protects your goods and the people inside. If there is a problem or an accident with your roof, this can cause you and your tenants costly damage.


Variable climate conditions and bad weather constantly put your commercial roofing to the test. Rain, sun and the accumulation of snow and ice can result in a number of risks over time. At Mathieu Mongeon Roofing, we have the know-how and labour necessary to perform roofing installation and renovations on commercial buildings in the Outaouais region, Gatineau, Ottawa and surrounding areas.

Metal Roofing

Metal roofing is another affordable and quality roofing solution. This material will last for over 50 years, and is equally suitable for agricultural and residential buildings. A simple coat of paint can revitalize your roof, and it is easy to maintain even after several years. As snow and ice tend to accumulate less on metal roofs, it is advisable to install a safety device to prevent ice or snow falling on people below.


Metal is a completely recyclable material. The metal sheets can be modified for another use, even several years after production. Due to its greater strength, a metal roof will give you peace of mind for at least 50 years. This means less work to be done and less materials.

Asphalt Shingles

Do you have a house with a sloping roof? Our expert roofers advise asphalt shingles if you want to have your roof redone without breaking the bank, while also enjoying hassle-free installation. This type of shingle offers unparalleled water-tightness and its mixture of asphalt, fiberglass and granules allow it to withstand and protect against weather and humidity.


This material is available in a variety of sizes and colours and can adapt to any type or style of building. Mathieu Mongeon Roofing offers full installation and renovation services for asphalt shingle roofs across the Outaouais region, including Ottawa and surrounding areas. Call us now for a free estimate for your roof installation and repair needs.

Elastomeric Membrane

Elastomeric membrane has garnered a large following among roofers and building owners since it first appeared on the market. More than half of flat roofs, low slope roofs and roof terraces in Canada contain elastomeric membranes. Made of a modified bitumen compound, this type of roofing is divided into two parts: a base layer and a second layer composed of coloured granules giving it a finished look.


The elastomeric membrane has many advantageous properties. The material is durable and can withstand the harsh climate of our country for a period of 20 to 30 years. The two layers of the elastomeric membrane provide superior impermeability. Finally, maintenance activities require little work and are required only once a year.

Cedar Shingles

If you want a completely natural roofing solution, opt for cedar shingles. This type of shingle is a versatile material suitable for various kinds of architectures, and adds a modern, aesthetic touch. In addition to offering an exceptional quality roof, this roofing material does not require any treatment.


Cedar shingles have a lifespan of about 50 years and do not deteriorate over time. They offer increased insulation from both weather and noise. Finally, they give off a pleasant, natural fragrance that comes from the wood.


Once the installation work is completed, a cedar shingle roof can remain untouched. Over the years, cedar shingles naturally turn a grayish tint. This appearance is popular among owners fond of more sophisticated styles. The colour can also be changed with dye or paint, according to the owners’ taste. This natural material with its easily changeable appearance is very popular.

Contact Info

Phone

819-213-1406


Email

toituremathieumongeon@live.ca


Business Hours

Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM


Service Areas

  • Outaouais
  • Ottawa and surrounding areas
  • Val-des-Monts
  • Gatineau
Copyright Toiture Mathieu Mongeon 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Pose de toitures commerciales

Toiture Mathieu Mongeon - E0B1264B0446.png

Un toit de qualité pour votre commerce

On imagine très mal une maison sans toit. Il en va de même pour les bâtiments commerciaux. Une toiture de qualité assure la protection de votre marchandise et des gens qui se trouvent à l’intérieur. Il ne suffit que d’un bris ou d’un accident pour causer des dommages coûteux pour vous et vos locataires.


Les conditions météorologiques variables et les intempéries mettent à l’épreuve l’état de votre toiture commerciale. La pluie, le soleil et l’accumulation de neige et de glace peuvent se traduire en différents risques au fil du temps. Chez Toiture Mathieu Mongeon, nous possédons le savoir-faire et la main-d’œuvre nécessaires pour réaliser la pose et les rénovations de toits d’immeubles commerciaux dans la région de l’Outaouais, Gatineau, Ottawa et dans les environs.

Toiture en métal

Les toitures en métal représentent une autre solution abordable et de qualité comme choix de revêtement. Offrant une longévité de plus de 50 ans, ce matériau convient tout aussi bien pour les constructions agricoles que résidentielles. Une simple couche de peinture peut revitaliser votre toiture et il est facile de l’entretenir, même après plusieurs années. Comme la neige et la glace ont tendance à moins s’accumuler sur les toitures en métal, il est conseillé d’installer un dispositif de sécurité afin de prévenir d’éventuelles chutes.


Le métal est un matériau totalement recyclable. Il est possible de modifier les plaques de métal pour une tout autre utilisation, et ce, plusieurs années après sa production. Avec sa robustesse accrue, une toiture composée de métal vous procure une tranquillité d’esprit pour au moins 50 ans. Ceci signifie moins de travaux à effectuer et moins de matériaux utilisés.

Bardeau d'asphalte

Votre maison possède un toit en pente? Nos experts couvreurs vous conseillent les bardeaux d’asphalte pour refaire votre toiture sans vous ruiner et profiter d’une installation sans tracas. Ce type de bardeau vous offre une étanchéité sans pareil et vous protège contre les intempéries et l’humidité grâce à son mélange d’asphalte, de fibre de verre et de granules.


Le matériau est offert dans une variété de tailles et de couleurs et s’adapte à tout type et style d’immeubles. Toiture Mathieu Mongeon vous offre des services complets d’installation et de rénovation pour les toitures en bardeaux d’asphalte à travers l’Outaouais, Ottawa et les régions avoisinantes. Appelez-nous dès maintenant afin de profiter d’une estimation gratuite pour vos besoins en installation et en réfection de toiture.

Membrane élastomère

Depuis son apparition sur le marché, la membrane élastomère compte de nombreux adeptes auprès des couvreurs et des propriétaires de bâtiments. Plus de la moitié des toits plats, des toits à faible pente et des toits-terrasses au Canada contiennent des membranes élastomères. Composé de bitume modifié, ce type de revêtement se divise en deux parties : une couche pour la base et une seconde constituée de granules de couleur pour l’aspect fini.


La membrane élastomère possède de nombreuses propriétés avantageuses. Le matériau est durable et peut endurer les rigueurs climatiques de notre pays durant une période de 20 à 30 ans. Les deux couches de la membrane élastomère procurent une imperméabilité supérieure. Finalement, les activités d’entretien requièrent peu de travaux et se font qu’une fois par année.

Bardeau de cèdre

Si vous désirez un revêtement complètement naturel, optez pour le bardeau de cèdre. Matériau polyvalent, ce type de bardeau se prête aux différents types architecturaux et ajoute une touche esthétique moderne. En plus d’offrir une toiture de qualité exceptionnelle, ce revêtement n’exige aucun traitement.


Le bardeau de cèdre possède une durée de vie d’environ 50 ans et ne se détériore pas avec le temps. Son isolation accrue est à la fois observée au niveau de la température et du bruit. Enfin, on peut remarquer un parfum naturel et plaisant qui provient du matériau.


Une fois les travaux de pose terminés, la toiture en bardeau de cèdre peut demeurer telle quelle. À travers les années, le revêtement adopte de façon naturelle une teinte grisâtre. Cet aspect visuel est prisé chez les propriétaires friands de styles plus raffinés. La couleur peut également être modifiée à l’aide de teintures ou de peintures, selon le goût des résidants. Ce matériau naturel à l’apparence facilement modifiable est donc très apprécié.

Pour nous rejoindre

Téléphone

819-213-1406


Courriel

toituremathieumongeon@live.ca


Heures d'ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 16 h


Zones de service

  • Outaouais
  • Ottawa et dans les environs
  • Val-des-Monts
  • Gatineau
Tous droits réservés Toiture Mathieu Mongeon 2018 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale